Life gets away…

Where do the days go? I know they are made of seconds, minutes and hours. But they go all to fast, and I don’t know how to make them slow down.

I feel like I’ve blinked, and summer is wrapping up. When your day job is in higher education, August’s arrival means it’s full speed ahead for weeks on end.

So I’ve got 25 days until my summer is over. My to do list at home and at work is entirely too long. So… here’s to working a little smarter and finding a better balance. I want to start my year with a clean slate, a plan, and energy.

And I think knowing that is going to be half my battle.

How do you find a better balance when things get busy?

[Really. tell me. I can use the help!]

 

Leave a Reply

